#Chemnobel Family Tree

I am a glutton for punishment, so I have decided to compose a new chemistry twitter tree. This tree specifically links chemistry Nobel Laureates with twitter users.

Chemnobel6

There is plenty of space left on the tree. Are you linked to a laureate? If so, how? If you want to be added to the tree, post your connection in the comments section or tweet me. If you need help, then use this Academic Tree as a starting point.

If you spot any errors, do let me know.

One thought on “#Chemnobel Family Tree

  1. How is this punishment? Seems pretty cool to me.
    My scientific grampa was Per Olov Löwdin who, I think, was part of a Nobel committee or something and therefor ineligible for one, I think. Talk about getting the pressure off! LOL

Leave a Reply

